



S P M POLYTECHNIC, KUMATHE

HOTGI ROAD, SOLAPUR – 413 224, Phone No.-9503907130 Web Site: www.spmsolapur.org E-Mail: - spmpkprincipal@gmail.com

Governing Body Members

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Status
1	Hon. Dilip Mane	President, SPM Kumathe	Chairman
2	Mr. Nagnath Mane	Secretary, SPM Kumathe	Member
3	Mr. Jaykumar Mane	Trustee, SPM Kumathe	Member
4	Ms. Swati Mane	Director, SPM Polytechnic, Kumathe	Member
5	AICTE representative	Nominated by AICTE	Member
6	DTE representative	Nominated by DTE	Member
7	MSBTE representative	Nominated by MSBTE	Member
8	Mr. Sudhir Palsule	CEO, Leena Engineering Works, Solapur	Member (Industrialist)
9	Mr. Shripad Kulkarni	Vice Principal, BMIT	Member (Academician)
10	Mr. Atul Patki	Academic Co-ordinator	Member
11	Mr. Malleshi Bagale	Sr. Lecturer	Member
12	Mrs. Girija Dixit	Lecturer	Member
13	Mrs. Rohini Chavan	Principal	Member Secretary

SOLAPUR SOLAPU

(Mrs. Rohini Chavan) **Principal**